how to delete pof account

0 Comments

How to delete Facebook account permanently?

Fire up a browser and head to your Facebook Settings page. Click “Your Facebook Information” and then select the “Deactivation and Deletion” option from the list of settings available . Tick the box next to “Permanently Delete Account” and then click “Continue to Account Deletion” when you’re ready to proceed.

How to remove Facebook ads from computer?

Advertisement. Fire up the Facebook website on your computer, click on the downward-facing arrow in the top right corner of the screen, and then select “Settings” from the list. Next, from the pane on the left, click “Your Facebook Information” and then select “Deactivation and Deletion” from the list of options.

How long does it take to reactivate Facebook?

Facebook will sign you out and return you to the “Log into Facebook” page. Even though you have chosen to delete your account, there is still a 30-day window to reactivate your account. Facebook does this in case you have a sudden change of heart and do decide you want to keep it after all.

How to remove ads from Facebook?

Here’s How to See. Fire up a browser and head to your Facebook Settings page. Click “Your Facebook Information” and then select the “Deactivation and Deletion” option from the list of settings available. Advertisement.

Can you use Facebook Messenger if you deactivate it?

Deactivating your account is useful for when you want to go into hiding for a while with the ability to come back online without having to set up a whole new account. While deactivated, no one can see your profile, but your name may still show up on your friend’s lists. In addition to all that, you can still use Facebook Messenger while your account is deactivated, which allows you to stay connected.

Can I still use Messenger if I’m deactivated?

While deactivated, no one can see your profile, but your name may still show up on your friend’s lists. In addition to all that, you can still use Facebook Messenger while your account is deactivated, which allows you to stay connected. Deleting your account is permanent.

Can you see your profile if you deactivate it?

While deactivated, no one can see your profile, but your name may still show up on your friend’s lists.

There is an article about how to delete pof account, please watch it together. If you have any questions, remember to reply.

Leave a Reply