how to delete pof account

0 Comments

What is in Facebook archives?

Your Facebook archives contain nearly all of the relevant information about your account, such as photographs, active sessions, chat history, IP addresses, face recognition data, as well as which advertisements you tapped, to name a few examples. That’s a lot of personal details you should have on hand. ADVERTISEMENT.

How to download archived Facebook posts?

To download your archive using the Web. In the upper right corner, click the “down” arrow. Select Settings & Privacy > “Settings.”. Click on “Your Facebook Stats” in the left-hand column. Locate and click on “Download Your Details” in the middle.

Is Facebook account deletion irreversible?

Facebook stores all of your details (friends, notes, photographs, and interests) if you decide to respond later. Account deletion, on the other side, is irreversible. If the account is disabled, you will not be able to reclaim access, and anything associated with …

What is the difference between deactivating and deleting Facebook?

The primary distinction between deactivating and deleting a Facebook account is that deactivating your account allows you to return anytime you like while deleting your account is a permanent action. When you deactivate your account, your timeline, including updates, pictures, friend lists, and “about” information, is secret, …

How to get Facebook stats?

In the upper right corner, click the “down” arrow. Select Settings & Privacy > “Settings.”. Click on “Your Facebook Stats” in the left-hand column. Locate and click on “Download Your Details” in the middle. You can choose which one you want to download your information to (or you can download all of it).

Can you delete a Facebook account if it is disabled?

Account deletion, on the other side, is irreversible. If the account is disabled, you will not be able to reclaim access, and anything associated with the profile will be deleted entirely. As a result, Facebook postpones deletion for a few days after the request is generated just in case you change your mind.

What happens when you deactivate your Facebook account?

When you deactivate your account, your timeline, including updates, pictures, friend lists, and “about” information, is secret, and no one can find your account. Some material, such as messages you’ve sent, however, remains visible. Facebook stores all of your details (friends, notes, photographs, and interests) if you decide to respond later.

Let’s watch this article about how to delete pof account. If you have any questions please ask them in the comment section.

Leave a Reply