how to delete pof account

0 Comments

What happens if you delete your Google account?

Since you use your Google account to access many free services, if you delete the account, then you may also lose the access to your Gmail, Google Drive, YouTube and some other Google services.

How to reserve data on Google Chrome?

Step 1. Open your Google account settings page. Go to https://myaccount.google.com/, your Google account management page. Alternatively, you can also log into your Google account, and click your account icon at the upper-right corner in Google Chrome browser.

How to get into Google account settings?

Open your Google account settings page. Go to https://myaccount.google.com/, your Google account management page. Alternatively, you can also log into your Google account, and click your account icon at the upper-right corner in Google Chrome browser. And click Manage your Google account to enter into your Google account settings page.

Can I delete my Google account permanently?

Google allows you to delete your Google account permanently. This post introduces the detailed steps for how to delete Google account. If you only want to delete your Gmail account but not the whole Google account, you can check: How to delete Gmail account.

Let’s watch this article about how to delete pof account. If you have any questions please ask them in the comment section.

Leave a Reply